Our People

Our Advisors

Our advisors are committed to the mission of our organization and to advancing social justice.

Board of Advisors

Diane T. Chin
Associate Dean for Public Service and Public Interest Law
Stanford Law School

Crystal D. Crawford
Executive Director
Western Center on Law & Poverty

Bruce Duthu
Samson Occom Professor of Native American Studies
Dartmouth College

Laurie L. Levenson
Founding Faculty Director, Project for the Innocent
Professor of Law, David W. Burcham Chair in Ethical Advocacy
Loyola Law School

Doreen Nanibaa McPaul
Attorney General
Navajo Nation Department of Justice

Hon. Carlos Moreno (ret.)
Retired Justice of Supreme Court of California
Former United States Ambassador to Belize
Former Judge of United States District Court, Central District of California

Alan B. Morrison
Co-founder, Public Citizen Litigation Group
Lerner Family Associate
Dean for Public Interest and Public Service
George Washington University Law School

Lucius T. Outlaw III
Associate Professor
Supervising Attorney, Criminal Justice Clinic
Howard University School of Law

Brad Sears
Associate Dean of Public Interest Programs
Interim Executive Director, The Williams Institute on Sexual Orientation and Gender Identity Law and Policy
UCLA School of Law

Erica Smock
Dean for Social Justice Initiatives & Public Service Lawyering
Columbia Law School

Cynthia A. Wilson
Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Center for Externships
Director, Public Interest Center
Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law

Peter Zeughauser
The Zeughauser Group

Board of Directors

John C. Hueston
Board of Directors, President
Partner, Hueston Hennigan LLP

Moez M. Kaba
Board of Directors, Secretary
Partner, Hueston Hennigan

Marshall A. Camp
Board of Directors, Treasurer
Partner, Hueston Hennigan LLP

Brian J. Hennigan
Board of Directors, Member
Partner, Hueston Hennigan LLP

Vicki Chou
Board of Directors, Member
Partner, Hueston Hennigan LLP